life

Black Influencers to Follow RN!

[photo credit: Rachel Szo]

Though many ad campaigns will have you think differently, there are so many amazing black influencers creating incredible content. We’ve created this list for brands, agencies and followers because let’s be real it’s BEEN time to fill your feeds and campaigns with more beautiful blackness. A little help never hurt nobody! Scroll on for some of our faves.

Canadian

Ashley Bloomfield: @ashleyymarie.ca

Annastasia Liu: @_simplystasia

Dominique Baker: @dominique.baker

Aurora James: @aurorajames

Donté Colley: @donte.colley

Sasha Exeter: @sashaexeter

Shannae Ingleton Smith: @torontoshay

Afiya Francisco: @afiya.francisco 

Nneka Elliott: @nnekaelliott

Liv Mcilkenny: @livmcilkenny

Tyrone Edwards: @mr1loveto

Britney Wilson: @prettylittlehangers

Natalie Preddie: @_nattyp

Kathleen Newman-Bremang: @kathleennb

Grace Mahary: @gracemahary 

American

Aysha Sow: @aysha.sow

Denzel Dion: @denzeldion

Rickey Thompson: @rickeythompson

Keith Powers: @keithpowers

Nana: @itsreallynana

Nyma Tang: @nymatang

Jackie Aina: @jackieaina 

International

Onyi Moss: @mossonyi 

Mariama Diallo: @mariamadiallo_ 

Stephanie Yeboah: @stephanieyeboah

Naomi Cowan: @naomicowan

Jayde Pierce: @jaydepierce

xx

Coco

Recommended


For You